Forest City Design Co.

Unique Branding Since 2011

Fresh Coat of Paint

November is the month where there is way too much going on. Not only do I have get a bird on the table in a few weeks, but there’s this thing called NaNoWriMo that a lot of people participate in.

Last year, I was pretty much gung-ho about participating and fell well short of expectations. Turns out, writing a 50,000 novel in 30 days is pretty tough, what with Holiday planning and taking care of an infant at the same time. Oh, and trying to promote a business. Oh, and domestic duties. Things took priority over other things. Nothing got accomplished.

This year, I decided to sit out on the novel writing activities, and focus more on finishing up and taking care of what I have. Whether its tackling the many works in progress I have saved in a notebook, or adding new items to my store, I decided that my plate is full enough.

It looks like I have a few things to catch up with. It looks like that things could use a little change, a few additions.

First…

New Logo

It was time. After a few years of service, the old logo needed to be packed in mothballs and stashed in the attic.

I wanted to keep the vintage feel, but make it a little easier to read.

redbubblebanner

More posts are coming.
More items are coming.

You can see this as well as the rest of the shop here.

Stay tuned.

About AA Payson

I have been throwing words out to the universe since 2007. One day, I woke up and realized that I'm surrounded by a boundless supply of inspiration for storytelling. My youngest daughter let's me know about this on a regular basis. And, I'm sure that my infant son will remind me one day as well. I currently live in Florida.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 11/13/2016 by in Blog, Branding, Designs, web design and tagged , , , , , .
